NEW WEBSITE! YAY!!!!!!!!!! 

Good morning beautiful people! but I’m really excited to tell you what’s going on! Hehe! I sent this email last night but I’m sending again this morning so that yall can see again! 

I am SO happy to announce that a WHOLE NEW website has been created for The Manna Incentive! It has been completely changed and I would LOVE if you all would go and check it out! 

Unfortunately, I’ve had a few issues with trying to redirect all of the subscribers so I would need you to subscribe to the new website (sorry Lool). The WordPress blog will still be active and will act as an archive website where you can all view any previous posts that I have done but as from now on all new posts will be coming through the new site which is 

TheMannaIncentive.co.uk

Please sign up as soon as you can so you can receive the new posts! I have also started a YouTube channel and a Facebook page that you can gain access to! Under the same name (TheMannaIncentive) so subscribe and like 😀
Please bare with me as I continue to make changes as I go along the way with the site and all the additional social media sites and also get use to the new look and feel! 

Please please don’t forget that you can access all my other posts on the former site, they have not been deleted and never will be! 

Thank you so much for a of your support, it’s because of all you beautiful readers that I have been blessed enough to upgrade my blog to higher levels! I am so happy and I would love to hear your feedback. 

May God bless you all, Loads of love! 

Nicolle x

Leave a comment